Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team:

Miss A. Walker

Head of School

Mrs R. Hibell




Deputy Headteacher

SEND Coordinator

Maths Lead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss J. Powell




Deputy Headteacher

Curriculum Lead

English Lead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Teaching Staff:

Miss S. Gray



Reception Class Teacher

Phonics Lead

Music Subject Leader

Mrs C. James



Year 1 Class Teacher

Computing Subject Leader

Science Subject Leader

Mrs C. Tyers



Year 2 Class Teacher

Geography Subject Leader

Re Subject Leader

Mr M. Cutler



Year 3 Class Teacher

History Subject Leader

PSHCE Subject Leader

Miss L. Williams

Year 4 Class Teacher

Mr J. O’Connell

Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss S. Dix



Year 6 Class Teacher

PE Subject Leader

D&T Subject Leader


Miss C. Hannah

Reception Class Teaching Assistant

Mrs C. Cornwall

Reception/ Year 3 SEND Teaching Assistant

Mrs L. Yearsley

Year 1 Class Teaching Assistant

Mr M. Wotherspoon Year 1 Class Teaching Assistant

Mrs S. Northover




Year 1 SEND Teaching Assistant

Forest School Leader

PPA Cover

Breakfast Club

Mrs M. Watson

Year 2 Class Teaching Assistant

Mr M. Wills

Year 3 Class Teaching Assistant

Miss P. Payne

Year 4 Class Teaching Assistant

Mrs L. Calderwood

Year 4 SEND Teaching Assistant

Mrs M. Blythe

Year 6 Class Teaching Assistant (Mon, Tues, Fri)
Miss D. Hall Apprentice Teaching Assistant 


Pastoral Support:

Mrs C. Ainsbury



Education Welfare Officer

Designated Safeguarding Lead






Learning Mentor

Community Family Worker

Breakfast Club

School Council


Pre-School Staff

Mrs K. Fitzgerald

Pre-School Lead

Mrs S. Etherton

Deputy Pre-School Lead

Miss B. Barnard

Pre-School Assistant

Miss A. Townsend

Apprentice Pre-School Assistant

Mrs L. Bullock-Hoskins

Pre-School Assistant Cover

Miss R. Rose Pre-School Assistant



Admin & Site Staff

Mrs S. Fox

School Business & Finance Officer

Mrs H. Smith

School Administrator

Mr T. Miles

Site Manager

Mrs A. Cook

Relief Caretaker

Midday Supervisor

Mrs P. Payne

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs K. Blick

Midday Supervisor

Mrs L. Bullock-Hoskins

Midday Supervisor

Ms C. Barnes


Mrs G. Enon


Miss N. Barnes


Mr J. Smith Cleaner