Menu
Home Page

Upcoming Events

Anti-Bullying Week starts 13th November
Parents Evenings ~ Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th November ~ 3.30 ~ 6.00. Please see your child's class teacher to book a slot.
Cake Sale Thursday 2nd November for Operation Christmas Child ~ Donations gratefully received. Please send 50p for your children to buy cakes at break.
Y5 Class Assembly ~ Thursday 2nd November ~ Y5 Parents Welcome
Y2 Trip to Waterways Museum 

Year 5 trip to At Bristol Friday 22nd September.

Macmillan Coffee Morning Friday 29th September.

Year 3 Trip Thursday 5th October.

Thursday 13th July School Show ~ 5.00
Monday 10th July ~ Summer Fete ~ 3.30 ~ 5.00.
Friday 7th July ~ Year 1 Trip to Weston
Wednesday 5th July ~ Reports Home.

Tuesday 4th July ~ Year 2 visiting Robinswood Hill.

 

 

End of term Friday 26th May 2017

 

Return on Monday 5th June 2017

Y4 Trip to @ Bristol Tuesday 23rd May
Red Nose Day 24th March ~ Non Uniform (50p donation) Cake sale 20p each ~ Donations  appreciated.
08/03/17 ~ Story Evening ~ Children arrive at their classrooms at 4.50 for stories and hot chocolate. Please collect them at 6.00 promptly.
Top